UserRoll supports you to sell tickets online in various currencies which makes it convenient to accept payments for local as well as international events.

  1. Go to "My Events" in the top navigation bar and then click the "Setup" button of the event.

  2. Click "Currency & payment" in the left menu as shown in the picture below and search the preferred currency from the dropdown arrow.

Here are the different currencies that UserRoll supports:

  1. Australian Dollar (AUD)

  2. Brazilian Real (BRL)

  3. British Pound Sterling (GBP)

  4. Canadian Dollar (CAD)

  5. Czech Koruna (CZK)

  6. Danish Krone (DKK)

  7. Euro (EUR)

  8. Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)

  9. Hungarian Forint (HUF)

  10. Israeli New Shekel (ILS)

  11. Japanese Yen (JPY)

  12. Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)

  13. Mexican Peso (MXN)

  14. Myanmar Kyat (MMK)

  15. New Taiwan Dollar (TWD)

  16. New Zealand Dollar (NZD)

  17. Norwegian Krone (NOK)

  18. Philippine Peso (PHP)

  19. Polish Zloty (PLN)

  20. Singapore Dollar (SGD)

  21. Swedish Krona (SEK)

  22. Swiss Franc (CHF)

  23. Thai Baht (THB)

  24. Turkish Lira (TRY)

  25. US Dollar (USD)

Important Note: The currency cannot be changed after the event has gone Live.
Did this answer your question?